Academic Committee

  Doug Wilson
Aalborg University
Faculty Member, Development and Planning
  Leticia Merino
National University of Mexico-Institute for Anthropological
Research Faculty of Philosophy and Literature (UNAM)
  Nives Dolsak
Master of Arts in Policy Studies, Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
University of Washington, Bothell
  Purnendu Kavoori
Institute of Development Studies, Jaipur (IDSJ)
  Ruth Mienzen-Dick
International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI)
  Shambu Prasad
Xavier Institute of Management, (XIMB)Bhubaneswar